Suggested companies

Asap tickets, skylux travel, anywhere.com.

mango tours complaints

Mango Tours   Reviews

In the Flights Search Site category

Visit this website

Company activity See all

Your profile picture

Write a review

Reviews 4.9.

9,829 total

Most relevant

I had a great experience with my travel…

I had a great experience with my travel agent Ricky Quinto, he didn't pressure me, and he worked around my work schedule as we booked the flights. I look forward on booking our next travel with him. :)

Date of experience : July 06, 2024

Assistance is greatly appreciated

I was able to get my desired date to book for my next vacation. With the help of Charleze who is friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to provide good customer service by being patient with me, answers all my concerns that helped me to be stress free. Thank you for all the assistance.

Date of experience : July 02, 2024

Reply from Mango Tours

Dear Customer, This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Website is very easy and convenient to…

Website is very easy and convenient to use. it also gives miltiple of flights schedule and airlines selections which is a plus. ive been mangotours user for a very long time already,

We have been a customer of mango tours…

We have been a customer of mango tours for almost 2yrs and we are always satisfied of their services especially their sales agent they are very professional.Mango tours is highly recommended airline travel agency.Look for Ms.jeannete Romero she's very accommodating and will answer all your question and help you until the end of your transaction.

This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

GREAT SERVICE

I have a great and wonderful experience with your employee Princes Mie Corpuz she’s very professional, knowledgeable and very patience i highly recommended her and she deserves to be thank for job well done. Keep up the good work!!!

Date of experience : July 07, 2024

Customer satisfaction feedback

This review is to let Mango Tours know the pleasant experience I've had when i purchased my plane ticket thru your agency. Mr Jonas Manigbas the travel specialist who worked with me is exceptional in dealing with my questions, he is courteous and patient , and very professional. He doesn't rush the customer and really takes the time in explaining all the information. He is very professional in communicating with you. Having an employee like Mr. Manigbas is such an asset to your company. His work values , professionalism and hardwork is an example that needs to be emulated . Your company is standing in the shoulders of employees like Mr. Manigbas who helps to make the name of the company shines all the time

Date of experience : July 03, 2024

The staff are awesome and hospitable

The staff are awesome and hospitable, good job guys..carry on..your agency is well recommended..

Date of experience : July 09, 2024

Excellent Service

Ms. Christmas Saito gave me such an excellent customer service that I have to get another ticket thru her for my brother’s upcoming trip .

Good deal and no hassle

Charleze Maive Parinas is helpful and responded to my needs and answered all my questions quickly. She is also very polite and friendly.

DIANE LEGARTE, THE BEST

Diane Legarte is the best person to talk to because she is very knowledgeable, very soft spoken & really patient. I would recommend her to anyone.

Date of experience : June 22, 2024

I have an excellent experience with…

I have an excellent experience with Pauline Baliong in assisting me in getting a airline ticket. She has excellent customer service skills and excellent customer support. Very nice, skilled and friendly agent

Excellent Service mostly the travel…

Excellent Service mostly the travel agent Princess Mie Corpus are very nice, every time that I have question she quickly response right away

Great service also very fast response…

Great service also very fast response easy to talk with, highly recommended to deal with.

Ms. Jemima was very attentive

Ms. Jemima was very attentive, patient and helpful. I appreciated that she helped every step of the way and went above and beyond when I had additional requests. I would love to work with her again and will refer her to my friends and family! Planning a trip abroad is stressful and she made it seamless and easy.

Date of experience : June 30, 2024

My service experience with an agent is…

My service experience with an agent is very respectful and helpful with the customer. She guided us how to fill up the form correctly.

Date of experience : July 04, 2024

Not much savings vs. booking direct with PAL

I’ve used Mango Tours when I book my flights to PH for years however I’m not a huge fan of their new process where everything is now done via phone. I prefer doing my business online rather than being put on hold on the phone. They get discounted rates on the flights (as what travel agencies do) but to offset them, they charge more on the choice/aisle seats ($84 vs $50 on PAL site) plus tips for the rep who assists you). All in all, no difference if you book direct with PAL. I guess more customers are old school and prefer talking to someone but it would be good to give people the option to do everything online. Just my two cents.

The guy name Jonas Manigbas was a…

The guy name Jonas Manigbas was a stellar agent. Very informative and attentively helping me out throughout the process. Good Job!! Thank you.

Amy Aquino Helpful and Patience

Amy Aquino Helpul and Patience makes booking my flight alot easier.very informative,suggest and look for every option. advise me of what i need to travel.

Date of experience : July 01, 2024

Excellent experience

It’s was a fantastic experience highly recommended mango tours.i had great time talking to charleze she made everything easy for me,she was very helpful and patient and understanding.She’s amazing.Thank you Charleze next time again.

Date of experience : June 29, 2024

Book a ticket

The staff is very patient and helpful throughout the process !

IMAGES

  1. 5 Days Jeju + Seoul

    mango tours complaints

  2. Bewertungen zu MANGO Tours

    mango tours complaints

  3. Mango Tours Philippines

    mango tours complaints

  4. Mango Tours Review

    mango tours complaints

  5. MANGO TOURS

    mango tours complaints

  6. NEW Mango Tours App, LAUNCHED!

    mango tours complaints

COMMENTS

  1. Mango Tours Reviews

    Book affordable flights with multiple airline promotions to choose from. Mango Tours has 5 stars! Check out what 9,803 people have written so far, and share your own experience.